Winning Teams

Nwport Junior 'B' Hurling team, North Tipp League winners August 2016 

Newport Junior 'B' Hurling team, North Tipp Championship winners Sept 2015

Junior 'B' captain, Christy O'Connor (August 2016)
and Board Chairman, Dan Kennedy
Junior capt, Mark Harrington receives the
Dan Gleeson Cup from Board Chairman,
Dan Kennedy (Sept 2015)

The victorious Newport Intermediate Hurling team after the trophy presentation 28/8/15

Newport captain, Steven O'Connor receives the Hewitt Cup from North Board Chairman,  Dan Kennedy, accompanied by Denis Quirke, championship sponsor.  

Newport Under 10 Football team, County Community Games Champions June 2015

Newport Gaels Under 14 Football team, North Tipp 'B' champions 2015

Newport Gaels Minor Football team, North 'A' champions 2015

Newport Gaels Under 16 Football team, North Tipp 'B' champions 2015

Under 16 captain Aaron O'Neill receives the trophy from North Bord na nÓg chairman John Delaney

North Board Vice Chairman, Mike Flynn,  presents the trophy to Jordan Young captain Newport Minor Football team.

Under 14 Football Captain, Colin Coleman receives the trophy from Bord na nÓg Chairman, John Delaney

Newport Gaels, North Tipp U 21 'A' Football Champions 2015

Newport Gaels Under 21 Hurling Team 2014

Newport Intermediate Hurling Team 2014

County Minor Hurling Finalists 2014

Under 16 Football 2014